When preparing for a trip to a foreign contract and making an initial valuation, it is worth taking into account the estimated costs related to the secondment of employees and the implementation of works.

 

The estimation of costs to be taken into account when planning the execution of an order abroad will first of all allow to prepare a more accurate valuation of construction services. A good plan will also allow you to minimize the number of unforeseen expenses, in order to maximize the final profit.

“KomFort supports subcontractors exporting services abroad in the estimation of costs, as well as in organizing trips (including accommodation, transport, equipment operation, etc.)”

 

Costs related to the posting of employees

  • Salary for employees

Zgodnie z Union Directive 96/71 / EC for the duration of work abroad, the employer must provide employees with remuneration in the amount corresponding to the rates applicable in a given country. Minimum rates binding in most countries depend, among others from qualifications, the construction sector, the region, etc. During these calculations, the costs related to employing employees (ZUS, taxes) should also be taken into account. Subcontractors cooperating with KomFort have, therefore, the support of our Administrative Department, which helps in estimating costs remuneration in accordance with the law of the country of posting.

  • Transport costs

When planning a budget, you should consider both travel costs, as well as moving around on the spot. It is worth choosing the most a convenient and economical form of commuting, having regard to the type of transport – public or private – and the price of fuel or tickets.

  • Accommodation costs

Rental costs they may vary depending on the country of the region, the size of the rented flat, the length of the lease period, and the standard of the flat. In this case, KomFort makes every effort to find subcontractors like the best prices for accommodation.Because in countries such as Belgium, France, Luxembourg and Germany we have been operating for many years, we are able to offer really good housing options in a convenient location.

  • Social insurance

The employer is obliged to pay insurance premiums the social dimension of its employees from the basis of the assessment, which when posted abroad can not be lower than the average monthly remuneration applicable in a given calendar year.

“Comfort deals with the preparation of construction offers for Subcontractors, and assists them in completing all organizational and formal issues related to the export of services. “

Costs related to the construction

In connection with the execution of construction projects abroad, there may be additional costs, eg related to the equipment operation. It is also worth thinking about unforeseen situations, such as expenses for equipment repairs or downtimes caused by, for example, weather.
All kinds of construction services should be completed with various administrative and accounting formalities, both at home and abroad. In this case too we provide comprehensive support Subcontractors cooperating with us. KomFort maintains contact with local accounting offices in order to provide the fullest service and facilitate the organization of a formal trip page, while limiting expenses.

Lors de la préparation d’un voyage à l’étranger et de l’évaluation initiale, il convient de prendre en compte les coûts estimés liés au détachement d’employés et à la réalisation des travaux.

 

L’estimation des coûts à prendre en compte lors de la planification de l’exécution d’une commande à l’étranger permettra tout d’abord de préparer une évaluation plus précise des services de construction. Un bon plan vous permettra également de minimiser le nombre de dépenses imprévues, afin de maximiser le profit final.
“KomFort aide les sous-traitants exportant des services à l’étranger dans l’estimation des coûts, ainsi que dans l’organisation de voyages (y compris l’hébergement, le transport, le fonctionnement de l’équipement, etc.)”

 

Frais liés au détachement d’employés

  • Salaire des employés

The Union Directive 96/71 / CE pour la durée du travail à l’étranger, l’employeur doit verser aux employés une rémunération d’un montant correspondant aux taux applicables dans un pays donné. Les taux minimum obligatoires dans la plupart des pays dépendent notamment des qualifications, du secteur de la construction, de la région, etc. Lors de ces calculs, les coûts liés à l’emploi de salariés (ZUS, taxes) doivent également être pris en compte. Les sous-traitants qui coopèrent avec KomFort bénéficient donc du soutien de notre service administratif, qui aide à estimer la rémunération des coûts conformément à la législation du pays d’affichage.

  • Les coûts de transport

Lors de la planification d’un budget, vous devez tenir compte des coûts de déplacement et des déplacements sur place. Il vaut la peine de choisir le moyen de transport le plus commode et le plus économique, en fonction du type de transport – public ou privé – et du prix de l’essence ou des billets.

  • Les frais d’hébergement

Les coûts de location peuvent varier en fonction du pays de la région, de la taille de l’appartement loué, de la durée de la location et du niveau de l’appartement. Dans ce cas, KomFort met tout en œuvre pour trouver les meilleurs prix pour l’hébergement de sous-traitants.Parce que dans des pays tels que la Belgique, la France, le Luxembourg et l’Allemagne, nous opérons depuis de nombreuses années, nous sommes en mesure d’offrir de très bonnes options de logement dans un emplacement pratique.

  • Assurance sociale

L’employeur est tenu de verser aux primes d’assurance la dimension sociale de ses employés à partir de la base de l’évaluation, laquelle, lorsqu’elle est détachée à l’étranger, ne peut être inférieure à la rémunération mensuelle moyenne applicable au cours d’une année civile donnée.

« Komfort s’occupe de la préparation des offres de construction pour les sous-traitants et les aide à résoudre tous les problèmes d’organisation et de forme liés à l’exportation de services. »

Frais liés à la construction

L’exécution de projets de construction à l’étranger peut entraîner des coûts supplémentaires, liés par exemple à l’exploitation des équipements. Il est également utile de penser aux situations imprévues, telles que les dépenses pour la réparation de l’équipement ou les temps d’arrêt causés, par exemple, par les conditions météorologiques.

Lors de la mise en œuvre de tout type de services de construction, diverses formalités administratives ou comptables doivent être accomplies, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’étranger. Dans ce cas, nous fournissons également une assistance complète aux sous-traitants qui coopèrent avec nous. KomFort reste en contact avec les bureaux de comptabilité locaux afin de fournir le service le plus complet et de faciliter l’organisation d’une page de voyage formelle, tout en limitant les dépenses.