For over 10 years, KomFort has been operating on the European construction market and supporting Polish companies in the cross-border provision of services. Our long experience allow us to determine what aspects and issues, a foreign company should pay attention to, when working with a subcontractors from Poland.

 

Polish construction teams operating on foreign markets are competitive in relation to local companies. They work efficiently and with professionalism. Foreign clients appreciate the multitasking skills of the Polish teams.

Here are some issues that are decisive for clients from Belgium, Germany or Luxembourg when making decisions about cooperating with a Polish construction company.

Currently, foreign contractors put first of all the legality of services provided by subcontractors. Checks on construction sites and high fines for illegal employment of foreign companies mean that the consequences of breaking the law are simply not worth taking risks.

 

„Legal cooperation should also be a priority for Polish companies that would like to export their construction services in the long term. […]”

Companies that work “black” can become victims of fraud. When the principal does not pay their due money, they usually stay on the ice. Actually, there are no legal means to enforce the payment.

Second, a high standard of services

Employers employing subcontractors expect a high standard of services. Fortunately, Polish companies enjoy a good reputation. This issue is verified already at the stage of preliminary negotiations. Foreign principals appreciate companies with experience in the market, and ideally if the construction team previously worked abroad.

 

  • Productivity at work is another feature
  • Builders from Poland work efficiently
  • Flexible and adjust quickly to different projects

Polish companies often specialize in more than one sector. For example, employees specialize in general construction works, and at the same time have a lot of experience in interior finishes.

Depuis plus de 10 ans, KomFort opère sur le marché européen de la construction et soutient les entreprises polonaises dans la prestation trans-frontalière de services. Notre longue expérience nous permet de déterminer quels aspects et questions, une entreprise étrangère devrait prêter attention à, quand on travaille avec des sous-traitants de la Pologne.

 

 

Les équipes de construction polonaises opérant sur les marchés étrangers sont compétitives par rapport aux entreprises locales. Ils travaillent efficacement et avec professionnalisme. Les clients étrangers apprécient les compétences multitâches des équipes polonaises.

Voici quelques problèmes décisifs pour les clients de Belgique, d’Allemagne ou de Luxembourg lorsqu’ils décident de coopérer avec une entreprise de construction polonaise.

La coopération juridique

Actuellement, les entrepreneurs étrangers mettent tout d’abord la légalité des services fournis par les sous-traitants. Les contrôles sur les chantiers de construction et les amendes élevées pour l’emploi illégal de sociétés étrangères signifient que les conséquences de la rupture de la loi ne valent tout simplement pas la peine de prendre des risques.

 

„La coopération juridique devrait également être une priorité pour les entreprises polonaises qui aimeraient exporter leurs services de construction à long terme.[…]”

Les entreprises qui travaillent « noir » peuvent devenir des victimes de la fraude. Quand le directeur ne paie pas leur argent dû, ils restent habituellement sur la glace. En fait, il n’y a pas de moyens légaux pour faire respecter le paiement.

Un haut niveau de services

Les employeurs qui emploient des sous-traitants s’attendent à un niveau élevé de services. Heureusement, les entreprises polonaises jouissent d’une bonne réputation. Cette question est déjà vérifiée au stade des négociations préliminaires. Les directeurs étrangers apprécient les entreprises ayant de l’expérience sur le marché, et idéalement si l’équipe de construction travaillait auparavant à l’étranger.

 

  • La productivité au travail est une autre caractéristique
  • Les constructeurs de Pologne travaillent efficacement
  • Flexibilité et adaptation rapide aux différents projets

Les entreprises polonaises sont souvent spécialisées dans plusieurs secteurs. Par exemple, les employés se spécialisent dans les travaux de construction généraux tout en ayant une grande expérience des finitions intérieures.